Helpful Links
Photobucket

Ever Accidentally Deleted Something???See This Tip

Go down

Ever Accidentally Deleted Something???See This Tip

Post by Rab Gary on December 7th 2011, 12:19 pm

There is a little trick to avoid hitting the button.
If you are just going to be planting,moving stuff or whatever where you don't need to click on your stash,gifts,store etc,pick the tool you want to use or the seed you want to plant and then hit the camera button and do what you need to do.

Unlike full screen,the camera mode takes away all of the buttons so you have more room to work and there are no buttons to accidentally hit.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
Rab Gary

Posts : 30
Join date : 2011-10-25
Age : 62

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ever Accidentally Deleted Something???See This Tip

Post by larseneault on March 3rd 2012, 8:43 am

I wondered how ppl took pics...Lol...never played in full screen before. NICE
avatar
larseneault

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-03-03
Age : 41

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum